Font Size

Township Information

Boards and Committees Term Expiration Dates  
Township Board Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Supervisor 11/20/2024
Lisa Gulliver, Clerk  11/20/2024 
Margaret Lajko-Lee Treasurer 11/20/2024 
Jeff Wallace, Trustee  11/20/2024
Carol Stocking, Trustee 11/20/2024
Stephanie Lathrop, Deputy Clerk    11/20/2024 
Anne Smith, Deputy Treasurer   11/20/2024 
Staff   Email Term Expiration 
Dawn Kuhns, Assessor  N/A 
Sara Kopriva, AICP  N/A
 Pat Kitchin, Cemetery Sexton  N/A
Planning Commission  Email  Term Expiration 
Carrie Armstrong,  Chair   12/31/2026
Rob Whims, V Chair    12/31/2024
Carol Stocking, Township Board Representative  11/20/2024
Ron Carr,  Commission Member   12/31/2025
Stephanie Green, Secretary   12/31/2024
Jennifer Graham, Commission Member      12/31/2026
Max Anderson, Commission Member   12/31/2025
  Email Term Expiration 
, Chair    
Max Lown , Vice Chair    12/31/2025
Jeff Joppich, Zoning Board of Appeals Member   12/31/2024
Rob Whims, PC Representative   12/31/2024
Eleanora Strange, Zoning Board of Appeals Member    12/31/2024
Brian May, Alternate    12/31/2025
Zach Cole, Zoning Board of Appeals Member   1/31/2026
Board of Review  Email  Term Expiration 
Beth Choike, Chair    12/31/2024
Rob Lajko, Secretary 11/20/2024
Pat Kitchin, Board of Review Member    12/31/2024
Jennifer Graham, Board of Review Member    12/31/2024
Vacant, Alternate    12/31/2024
Joint Township/Village Parks & Recreation Committee Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Township Board Representative    11/20/2024
Stephanie Green    
Sarah Merz     
Civic Center South Authority Representatives  Email  Term Expiration 
Jeff Wallace, Township Board Representative 11/20/2024
Lisa Gulliver, Alternate  
Jeff Joppich-Member at Large