Font Size

Township Information

Boards and Committees Term Expiration Dates  
     
Township Board Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Supervisor supervisor@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024
Lisa Gulliver, Clerk clerk@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2024 
Margaret Lajko-Lee Treasurer  treasurer@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024 
Jeff Wallace, Trustee  jwallace@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2024
Carol Stocking, Trustee cstocking@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024
     
Stephanie Lathrop, Deputy Clerk    11/20/2024 
Anne Smith, Deputy Treasurer   11/20/2024 
     
Staff   Email Term Expiration 
Dawn Kuhns, Assessor  assessordawn@gmail.com  N/A 
Sara Kopriva, AICP zoning@paradisetwp.org  N/A
     
 Pat Kitchin, Cemetery Sexton  sexton@paradisetwp.org  N/A
     
Planning Commission  Email  Term Expiration 
     
Carrie Armstrong,  Chair   12/31/2026
Rob Whims, V Chair    12/31/2024
Carol Stocking, Township Board Representative  cstocking@paradisetwp.org  11/20/2024
Ron Carr,  Commission Member   12/31/2025
Stephanie Green, Secretary   12/31/2024
Jennifer Graham, Commission Member      12/31/2026
Max Anderson, Commission Member   12/31/2025
  Email Term Expiration 
, Chair    
Max Lown , Vice Chair    12/31/2025
Jeff Joppich, Zoning Board of Appeals Member   12/31/2024
Rob Whims, PC Representative   12/31/2024
Eleanora Strange, Zoning Board of Appeals Member    12/31/2024
Brian May, Alternate    12/31/2025
Zach Cole, Zoning Board of Appeals Member   1/31/2026
Board of Review  Email  Term Expiration 
Beth Choike, Chair    12/31/2024
Rob Lajko, Secretary  supervisor@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024
Pat Kitchin, Board of Review Member    12/31/2024
Jennifer Graham, Board of Review Member    12/31/2024
Vacant, Alternate    12/31/2024
     
Joint Township/Village Parks & Recreation Committee Email  Term Expiration 
Rob Lajko, Township Board Representative    11/20/2024
Stephanie Green    
Sarah Merz     
     
Civic Center South Authority Representatives  Email  Term Expiration 
Jeff Wallace, Township Board Representative  jwallace@paradisetwp.org 11/20/2024
Lisa Gulliver, Alternate   clerk@paradisetwp.org  
Jeff Joppich-Member at Large